Texas  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/23/12, 7:08 am

if YOU GET ARESSTED ON A WARRANT AND HAVE BEEN IN JAIL FOR 35+ days no charges have been at all what is the best way to get outta this? Is there a certain amount of day you can be held before you can file a motion to be released? How much will it cost for a lawyer to file this motion for someone?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search