Texas | Criminal Law
Legal Question
i was arrested for dwi this moring..this is my 1st time..im in the army and on r and r leave i have to go back to afghanistan next week...how much trouble am i in?
i was arrested for dwi this moring..this is my 1st time..im in the army and on r and r leave i have to go back to afghanistan next week...how much trouble am i in?
|
Read More Answered By: Theresa Langford |
Hopefully you have already retained an attorney that can assist you in resolving this with the ADA and the Army in a way that will not have long-lasting effects. If not, do it today. |
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 5365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1565
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 1110
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 923
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 490
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Tyler, TX
Questions Answered: 465
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-27
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 425
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-28
► I was arrested for shoplifting yesterday. i ment to take one bracelet but lost it...
► Charges on someone who: Violated a Protective Order and going on someone property,...
► Long Story short. I don't get along with the biological father of my son and his...
► After 5 yrs of a non violent, non drug or alcohol related felony conviction and...
► Is there Prayer for Judgement in the State of Texas? I have never been in trouble...
► Does the prosecution have to divulge all evidence and witnesses to defendant...
► Can a person have charges dismissed and be reindicted on the the same charge
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press