Legal Question in Criminal Law in Texas

I got arrested a week ago for "False Report to Police Officer" and I am struggling to find a good lawyer that will keep me out of jail. What will most likely happen if I don''t get a good lawyer to help me with my case?

Asked on 8/29/13, 6:14 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It is not hard to find a good lawyer. Check

Read more
Answered on 9/04/13, 4:31 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now