Texas  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/08/04, 1:08 am

Legal Question


I Was Charged with a crime and detained then released without reason

I was detained by the Garland PD for attempting to obtain a controlled substance by fraud and possession of oxycottin under 1 Gram then I was transfered to Dallas county where I spent 10 days then I was released. I don't understand this and I would like to take care of any legal issue I have if any. I don't know how to research this or even for what reason I was released. Your Input would be greatly appreciated. Thank you for your time and consideration.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search