Texas  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
8/23/10, 12:15 pm

Legal Question


I was charged with possesion of marijuana of 2 oz in Dallas, Tx. I was driving my friend's vehicle due to his overdrinking. Every substance in the truck was his possesions and admitted to the officers that it was his. Since I was driving, I got charged with one of the offenses. My friend is willing to sign a statement indicating that he is completly at fault. Should I hire an attorney or just bring the statement and defend myself? What are my other options?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search