Texas  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
12/21/03, 1:08 am

Legal Question


Conspiracy with Intent to Possess and Distribute Meth.

What do i do for my husband when his attorney wont come see him or talk to me? He has been indicted with four others for conspiracy with intent to posses and distribute meth. He was denied a detention hearing due to some indictment in another county and his attorney suddenly had a family emergency. No one has come to talk to him except me. We don't know what to do or what's going on. Any suggestions? Or help?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search