Texas  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 5/15/13, 11:33 am

Can the d.a make u take more than one handwritten analysis

1 Answer

Answered on: 5/15/13, 4:54 pm by Cynthia Henley

The DA can ask more than one expert to make an analysis.

Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.

Cynthia Henley, Lawyer 7626 E. Jordan Cove Houston, TX 77055-5053

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

115 Answers given in the last few hours.

8662 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search