Texas  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
5/05/05, 11:20 pm

Legal Question


Self defense law

Defind a self defense plea in a murder case?

Defind self defense in TX. law cases?

The best way to prove self defense in a murder case?

What books are recommended to seek current self defense

law in my local County Law Libaray?

I alone with three friends went to buy drugs from three

guys. The deal went bad. The seller started fighting with

us. I was in imminent danger of grave bodily harm, because

one of the guys was swinging a knife at my tring to cut me.

out of safety and fear I shot him. He died?

I can not afford a Lawyer, so I get a court appointed Lawyer

but I want to be able to seek knowledge for me self.

Please recommend info. to research.

Thanks.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search