Legal Question in Criminal Law in Texas

I was in a drug rehab, after I got out, one of my counselors from detox started pursuing me. We ended up having an 8 month relationship and because of that relationship I ended up relapsing, I ended up worse than before I went in. I feel like this man destroyed my life. He is not a licensed counselor, also, he got fired and I hot kicked out, is there any legal action I can take?

Asked on 4/12/13, 2:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This is not a criminal law question. Change the subject to civil rights or civil law.

Read more
Answered on 4/27/13, 12:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now