What is the punshiment for your third DWI offence? I know it's a felony but what are the conceques?
1 Answer from Attorneys
Re: Third DWI
A third DWI is third degree felony which carries a punishment range of no less than 2 years to no more than ten years in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice with the possibility of a fine of up to $10,000.00. License suspension can be up to two years depending on the last convictions.
Related Questions & Answers
Search and rescue dogs - theft Sirs, Thank you for considering my question. I am... Asked 4/02/05, 1:56 pm in United States Texas Criminal Law
Failure to Delivery purchased goods I purchased and paid for via money order a truck... Asked 4/01/05, 10:21 am in United States Texas Criminal Law
Possible several Civil Right Violations-Miranda -Threat-Warrant issues Officers... Asked 3/31/05, 11:15 am in United States Texas Criminal Law
Arraignment Procedure My boss was charged with ''Tampering with a Goverment Record''... Asked 3/28/05, 8:00 pm in United States Texas Criminal Law
Getting a copy of my records I had a gun in my trunk, which was found during a... Asked 3/28/05, 3:56 pm in United States Texas Criminal Law