Texas | Criminal Law
Legal Question
A man keeps flirting with my wife and calling her. He has written love letters to her and lost his last job because of that and other factors. After promising me and his wife several times he would stop, he continues. I have been sending emails to his perspective employers and creating problems. I was also instrumental in him losing his last job. He is a highly paid doctor. My wife does takes his calls. She says he is threatening me with legal action. I am careful not to make any threats other than to state I will continue to report the truth if he chooses to ontact my wife. He lives in Florida, we live in Texas. Do I have any legal exposure by using email to report this well documented obsession this man has for my wife?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Edgardo Baez |
|
|


