Texas | Criminal Law
Legal Question
who gets the fault if a person comes and picks a fight at your own home and you all fight . You or the person, what are the consequences ?
who gets the fault if a person comes and picks a fight at your own home and you all fight . You or the person, what are the consequences ?
|
Read More Answered By: Keith Engelke |
This all depends on who gets charged with what as well as the facts of the matter. You should probable go to a criminal defense lawyer for an initial consultation. |
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 5365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1565
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 1110
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 923
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 490
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Tyler, TX
Questions Answered: 465
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-27
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 425
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-28
► Our son, who is in county jail waiting to be sent to rehab just returned to the jail...
► What is the statute of limitations for a warrent on a 2 dergree felony
► What is the process in getting a criminal record expunged in Texas, and how does one...
► I would like to know what is a plea docket and what should i do for that. what are...
► My 14 year old son was charged with 2nd degree robbery in Galveston Texas> Do you...
► I have 5 agravated batt warrants for my arrest..but the so called victim/gf accused...
► I was put on probation for 2 yrs for possession of marijuana i take all my classes...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press