Legal Question in Criminal Law in Texas

can you fly with a warrant?

can you fly within the united states with a warrant for your arrest?

Asked on 7/14/06, 3:24 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Theresa Langford Langford Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: can you fly with a warrant?

Your identity is verified at checkin. If the passenger manifest is randomly checked, you may well be noticed, and arrested.

Read more
Answered on 7/17/06, 9:54 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now