Legal Question in Criminal Law in Texas

I have a friend of mine that was arrested for child endqangerment and was tested to meth and synthetic pot. What kind of trouble is she lookin at? This is her first offense

Asked on 4/12/13, 1:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

From probation to prison time. Depends on the circumstances of the case and her actions to straighten up. She needs a lawyer.

Read more
4/27/13, 12:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now