Texas  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/02/09, 2:48 pm

Legal Question


me and my friend and is friend picked me up and we were going to see a fight and we get pulled over. the officer said we were speeding and the passenger had a oz of weed. And i was in the back on the passenger and now he's trying to blame it on me.


question bubble
11/07/09, 3:30 pm

Legal Answer


Your case will be dismissed if person who it belongs to gives an affidavit.

michael palmer

Law Office of Michael Palmer 2908 Jackson Houston, TX 77004

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search