Texas | Criminal Law
Legal Question
my husband has a agg ast w deadly wepon i signed non wavier of proscution how will that help
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: michael palmer |
up to the DA's office whether they will dismiss or go ahead even though you don't want to. |
Top Attorneys in TX
Langford Law Firm
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 5365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Law Office of S. Keith Engelke
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1565
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 1110
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
The Brashear Law Firm, PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 923
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
The Baez Law Firm, P.C.
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
The Lee Law Firm
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Bob Leonard Law Group, PLLC
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 490
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
LAW OFFICE OF ERICK PLATTEN
Tyler, TX
Questions Answered: 465
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-27
Law Office of Robert H. Tuthill
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 425
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-28
Search Questions and Answers


