Texas  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
2/26/08, 10:46 pm

Legal Question


help to get my husband off parole

my husband was convicted of involantary manslaughter in 1983.10 years later a man came forward and admitted that he commited the crime.what can i do to get my husband off of parole for this.I have affadavits that were recorded in the court house from the man that did this crime.Yet my husband was given life in prison and lifetime parole for this crime that he did not commit.How can i get him off of this parole?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search