Texas  |  Criminal Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/02/12, 2:35 pm

I left my probation office after attempting to give a ua but couldn't I think I was supposed to check with my probation officer to come back at a later date but I was running super late and couldn't get her on the phone but I get in big trouble for this? can do you force me to cancel scheduled minor surgery

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search