Legal Question in Criminal Law in Texas

if i have a poss c/s >4grams in the state of texas and i move to new york could the stat of texas extradite me

Asked on 12/20/10, 7:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Robert Tuthill Law Office of Robert H. Tuthill
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes.

Read more
12/25/10, 9:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now