Legal Question in Criminal Law in Texas

if on probation for dwi for 5yrs and on probation for dwi for 1 1/2 yrs with smart start in vehicle and get 2 warnings on system what can they do in state of tx??

Asked on 7/23/13, 4:23 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Revoke you and send you to prison; put you in jail for a while; take away your ability to drive; etc.

Read more
Answered on 7/25/13, 4:57 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now