Legal Question in Criminal Law in Texas

I recently resigned from my job and now there is an investigation on some documents, police are involved. what should i do?

Asked on 10/04/12, 8:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Generally: Don't talk to the police. Tell them you want to have an attorney present.

Read more
Answered on 10/05/12, 12:11 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now