Texas | Criminal Law
Legal Question
Recond Expungement
My Nephew committed a robbery and served three years in prision. He was parolled for a year. He successfully completed his time. He was never in trouble while in jail and did not have any problems with his parole officer. He worked steadily for over a year and was layed off..He would like to go into the armed service but would need his record to be clear. He could have a future. He would never do anything to go back to jail. Can the record be cleaned.
It affects everything from apartments, jobs, and credit. He was young, 18 at the time.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael Lowe |
|
|


