Texas | Criminal Law
8/14/09, 11:11 am
Legal Question
how can i request a prayer of judgement-motion to dismiss from record in san antonio, tx.
how can i request a prayer of judgement-motion to dismiss from record in san antonio, tx.
|
Read More Answered By: Edgardo Baez |
What are you talking about? |
|
Read More Answered By: Keith Engelke |
I don't understand either. My guess is that you want the case dismissed. Either side can file a motion to dismiss with the court. There are all kinds of reasons to have a case dismissed which are not clear from your message. If you provide the facts, you are likely to get a better response. |
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 5365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1565
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 1110
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 923
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 490
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Tyler, TX
Questions Answered: 465
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-27
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 425
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-28
► The actual charge is BURG OF A BLDG WIC THEFT. What do the letters WIC stand for?
► Can a convicted felon own a gun even after hes done two combat tour in iraq?
► Can i now own a gun in texas, if i was succesfully released for a felony deffered...
► An individual on 10 years probation for 3rd DUI, is attacked on his property by...
► Can a witness in a case be arrested for FTA, without being subpoena or contacted.
► How long can the Smith County Sheriff's Department, Tyler,TX, hold someone in jail...
► Say a defendant was placed on 10 years deferred probation for agg. sex assault of a...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press