Legal Question in Criminal Law in Texas

If this is the second time i get arrested for not reporting for probation and i am in jail, what am i looking at

Asked on 10/26/11, 8:57 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

James Bayles The Bayles Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Depends on the underlying charge. You should ask for court appointed counsel or hire a lawyer

Read more
Answered on 10/26/11, 1:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now