Texas  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
11/05/09, 7:11 pm

Legal Question


ok so im turning 14 in 12 days on november 14 2009 and i love a guy that will be 18 on december 31 and i was wondering if its legal for us to date? and by that i mean kiss, hug, hold hands, not sex. and i heard its only legal if our parents approve. well my parents split up and i moved in with my aunt and uncle ( not legaly) and my mom is ok with it but my dad isnt soooo wat?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search