Texas  |  DUI Law

question bubble
2/25/09, 11:59 am

Legal Question


attorney

yes, i was in a car accident in november. hired a attorney that i did not want but. he has never told me the coverage of the drunk driver that hit me and my dtrs. he keeps telling me that he does not think we would get much and he is so negative. i wish i would have never taken him as a attorney but i did. i would like to know my rights and what i can ask and if he is suppose to tell me things that i ask. he really should be looked into by the state board. he is sneaky


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search