Legal Question in DUI Law in Texas

How likely is it for a DUI case to be dismissed after winning an ALR hearing in Texas.

Asked on 7/19/13, 8:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

One is not necessarily related to the other. One can win the ALR because a properly served cop didn't show up. That does not mean that one can get the DWI (not DUI) case dismissed.

Read more
7/19/13, 8:15 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8804 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now