dwi in another state
If I had 2 DWI's that were 10 and 20 years old, will they be able to be used as evidence in my case of a DUI in Colorado?
Would those 2 be allowed in testimony against me?
|
Read More Answered By: Theresa Langford |
Re: dwi in another state You are asking about Colorado proceedings, so you should repost your question to Colorado attorneys. |
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 5365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1565
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 1110
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 923
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 490
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Tyler, TX
Questions Answered: 465
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-27
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 425
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-28
► Drunk driving with heavy property damage on private property continue in regards to...
► Drunk driving with heavy property damage on private property neighboors friend...
► Dwi what are the effects of a dwi conviction for being hired as a security guard
► Dwi i asked a question earlier about my 07 dwi and convicted on 08 and ms dunn...
► Sid i got a dui on feb of 07 then one in march of 07.was convicted on oct of 08 on a...
► Dwi i'm a truckdriver with a dwi on my record is possible to get it expunged if i...
► Prison time and probation i was on a 10 year probation in hays county texas. i got a...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press