Legal Question in DUI Law in Texas

My friend, who is 20, keeps posting pictures of her with alcohol on sites like Facebook and Vine. Can she get in trouble for doing so?

Asked on 6/29/13, 10:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Cynthia Henley Cynthia Henley, Lawyer
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

They won't do anything to her about the picture but if she were to get into trouble - like a DWI, etc., the first thing the prosecutors do is look for FB pages....

Read more
Answered on 7/01/13, 1:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now