some one hit my daughters car in her yard i would like to send him a certified letter an see if he will settle before i take him to small claims court.our estimate to fix the car would be between$2500-2800.
thanks,margie
|
Read More Answered By: Theresa Langford |
You didn't ask a question, but if you want to notify him that you believe he caused the damage, and offer to settle the case, you can. |
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 5365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1565
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 1110
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 923
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 490
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Tyler, TX
Questions Answered: 465
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-27
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 425
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-28
► My husband was arrested almost 3yrs ago for his 3rd DWI, he was given 7 years...
► My son was arrested for DUI (Minor). The officer said he pulled him over because he...
► Went out had one drink but only part of it. Than was feeling sick went to bathroom....
► In 2004 I received a DUI Class A Misdemeanor. Instead of probation, I opted for jail...
► Is there anyway i can can a tx licence wwithout getting clearence from michigan i...
► 2 years ago I was issued a ticket for DUI as a minor by my college campus police. I...
► I have to complete an alcohol assessment for a diversion plea. Do I have any online...
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press