Texas | DUI Law
Legal Question
I am currently on probation for DWI (1st offense) in Bexar County Texas. I am entering the last few months of it right now and have an up coming ua next month that I am terribly worried about failing (THC metabolites). I am a full-time University student and an prior Marine, this is my first violation, if it happens that is. I understand I can be totally revoked and sent to jail; I'm curious what can be typically expected of such a violation... I simply have a hard time believing they will yank me out of university for such a minor infraction. My fines and community service are completely paid off, and all of my classes and terms for the dwi have already been met.


