time in prison
Is there a possiblity of not getting time, or what would be the least amount of time, how much would it cost to hire an attorney and are there any guarantees of getting off
|
Read More Answered By: Edgardo Baez |
Re: time in prison We would have to talk to you more in dept to see whether you have priors, what evidence is there against you and so forth. |
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 5365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1565
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 1110
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 923
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 490
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Tyler, TX
Questions Answered: 465
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-27
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 425
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-28
► Attorney yes, i was in a car accident in november. hired a attorney that i did not...
► Expungement I was convicted of a felony DWI in 1987, served my probation preiod,...
► Dwi In the state of texas what are all the fines and penalties for a class B DWI?
► Texas DUI surcharge I recieved a DUI in Wyoming in2006 and I just recieved a Texas...
► Dwi Are field breathalizers admissable in court in Texas. I blew a .081 in the...
► Moving while on probation I got a DUI in Texas in 2007 and I still have 5 months of...
► DWI 2nd what are the penalitys for this
More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press