Texas  |  DUI Law

question bubble
4/08/09, 3:36 pm

Legal Question


i think i was wrongly charged

i was driving home one night i had 3 friends with me and they had open containers in my car,i had a few drinks and i mean a few they waved a finger in front of my face.and that was it .there breathalizer was not working and said i was drunk.after they put me in cuffs and in car they then told my wife i was not.tthey did not even read me my rights.now is that leagle?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search