Texas  |  Family Law

question bubble
9/11/10, 9:30 pm

Legal Question


i have 4 kids. i have been the sole provider for all of the for the last year. They hae all lied with me for the last year. last friday my wife took my 2 youngest children (5 & 8 yrs old) out of school and I hae not seen or heard from them until yeasterday. When there old school informed me she had inrolled the into a school nearby. At the same time she had filed a request for a protective order, with a lot of lies. I can only guess she did this to make me look bad. She inrolled them and informed the school not to allow me to pick up the children. Do i have the right to pick up my children from school? We are still married.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search