Texas | Family Law
Legal Question
I can not afford an attorney. We live pay check by pay check. My grandson was taken away from us and his father now has custody. When he was granted custody he said that my daughter did not have to pay child support. This happen when my grandson was 11 years old. Now he is 15 years old and wants to come back home. My grandson says he hates living with his father. How old does he have to be to have legal rights to say where he wants to live? And does he need an attorney?


