Texas | Family Law
Legal Question
Bank account search
Where and how I can search my ex-spouse's bank accounts and stocks? (I find I have been ''taken'' by a fraudulent online bank search firm.)
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Jeffrey Brashear |
Re: Bank account search Based on what you have stated, you should contact your financial instution immediately. There are specific procedures that your financial instution will follow to correct any fraud. If my law firm can assist you with this legal matter or any other legal issue, please contact my legal assistant Jennifer (jennifer@dmillerlaw.com). |
Top Attorneys in TX
Langford Law Firm
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 5365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
BUSHMAN LAW OFFICES
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 1632
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-19
Law Office of S. Keith Engelke
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1565
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
The Ryals Law Firm
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1216
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
The Brashear Law Firm, PLLC
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 923
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
The Baez Law Firm, P.C.
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Power Daley PLLC
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 651
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-04
The Lee Law Firm
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Bob Leonard Law Group, PLLC
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 490
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
Search Questions and Answers


