Legal Question in Family Law in Texas

Child support

I net about $250 a week and my husband brings home about $650 a week, what are the child support regulations or amounts in TX for 2 kids ages2yrs. old and 4 yrs.old?

Asked on 4/14/05, 2:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fran Brochstein Attorney & Mediator
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Child support

Basically, it's 25% of his net income.

If you have any questions, please call me.

Fran Brochstein

www.familylaw4u.com

713-847-6000

Read more
4/14/05, 2:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now