Legal Question in Family Law in Texas

Child support?

What are the %'s of child support.

One child = % (first ex-wife)

Second divorce child support.

Second child = % (second ex-wife)

Asked on 10/09/07, 3:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Pfister, Jr. Pfister & Associates
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Child support?

Both would get 17.5%

Read more
10/10/07, 9:08 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now