Texas  |  Family Law

question bubble
3/02/10, 9:12 pm

Legal Question


Hello my name is Chris. My wife and I have been separated for 6 years now, we have no property or children. I have no idea where to contact her about thia. She has no family, she was a,ward of the state of NC.rt She is a known drug addict and prostitute. This email in not a,prank nor is it a Joke. I do not have the money to pay for legal council, and would like to take care of this as fast and as painless as possible. I am looking to re marry in August and are in desperate need of help. Thank you for your time


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search