Texas  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 9/26/07, 7:42 pm

cps and custody

i have been investagated by cps for 4 months if i sign custody to my mom does the cps have to drop there case

1 Answer


Answered on: 9/28/07, 10:39 pm by John Pfister, Jr.

Re: cps and custody

nope..


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Pfister & Associates 2591 Dallas Parkway, Suite 505 Frisco, TX 75034

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search