Texas | Family Law
Legal Question
can a custodial parent be ordered to take a child to visit a incarcerated parent. Grandparent was raising the child until her incarceration..
I would appreciate any help
can a custodial parent be ordered to take a child to visit a incarcerated parent. Grandparent was raising the child until her incarceration..
I would appreciate any help
|
Read More Answered By: Theresa Langford |
It is realistically possible for a court to order supervised visitation with an incarcerated parent. In my experience, I have not seen it done by a judge. |
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 5365
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 1632
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-10-19
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 1565
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Birmingham, AL
Questions Answered: 1215
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Houston, TX
Questions Answered: 923
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
San Antonio, TX
Questions Answered: 840
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-03-28
Plano, TX
Questions Answered: 651
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-04
Austin, TX
Questions Answered: 567
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-22
Fort Worth, TX
Questions Answered: 490
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-16
► If my legally married husband who hasn't lived with me for the past 4 yrs., and now...
► What is required to file a request for "Findings of Fact and Conclusion of...
► My Ex and I had an agreement in writing that she would pay me a buy out amount for...
► In Texas, if a couple is going through a divorce and the father has custody of the...
► My Dad was cheated by my mom in the yr 2000, she abondon us several times, when my...
► We live in Texas. I bought a house in 1992 in my name only and with only my funds....
► I live in Houston, TX, and my 2 year old son lives with his mother in Houston as...
More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Texas| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press