Texas  |  Family Law

question bubble
1/29/10, 9:21 pm

Legal Question


My daughter has recently let her boyfriend move in with her and now is no longer allowing my grandchildren to vist us as often . They can no longer spend the night . Reason according to her is we spoil the grandkids too much. Her boy friend has two children which one is a teenage boy which stays at her apt on weekends .One of my Grandkids is 12 ys. old girl . NOt a healty enviorment. Bottom line DO GRAND PARENTS HAVE VISITATION RIGHTS.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search