Texas  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/23/05, 2:31 pm

Divorce in Texas while I live in NY

My wife and I have been seperated for 6 years, I live in New York and she lives in Texas. I moved to NY in 1999. How do I go about getting a divorce since we are in separate states. Thank you

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

153 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search