Legal Question in Family Law in Texas

How do I evict my 19 yr old son from my house? He has dropped out of school and has destroyed property. He is doing nothing and is driving me crazy and his sisters and father. Please help! Texas

Asked on 10/13/10, 1:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Mark Dunn Mark D. Dunn
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Put his stuff outside, change the locks, and move some other relatives in (temporarily), preferably some that are ugly and large. If he raises a ruckus, call the police.

Read more
Answered on 10/19/10, 11:43 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Texas

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now