Texas  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/23/05, 9:38 am

Father refuses to visit on visitation days.

My son's father is refusing to visit him on court ordered visitation days. He stated that he does not have to visit his son if he doesn't want to, and that there is not anything I can do about it. Is this true?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

183 Answers given in the last few hours.

7524 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search