Texas  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/12/09, 10:25 pm

Legal Question


I filing for divorce without an attorney and have a question on which form I should use. My estranged spouse and I have never lived together while married but we did have a child BEFORE we tied the knot. I need to know if I need to use the with child or without child form since it does state were there any children born while married. I just need clarification. Please help and thank you in advance.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search