Texas  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 11/06/11, 9:02 am

I gave property in a divorce over 2 years ago to my exe and she has not had my name removed and I was wondering if I can take it back because she has not paid taxes and it is going against me. I would pay the taxes if I could take back. Is this possible

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

286 Answers given in the last few hours.

7529 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search