Texas  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/02/12, 4:36 pm

My husband wants to delegate someone I don't know to pick up kids when he can't. I have no idea who this person is. He says I have to let her or I will be interfering with his rights. This person is not family. In the paperwork it says he can designate a capable adult if applicable. Do I hand them off to a stranger?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

141 Answers given in the last few hours.

7513 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search