Texas  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/21/05, 3:56 pm

Marital Settlement Agreement

What is the Repsondent refuses to sign the agreement. Can I still file for an divorce? I have downloaded ''Petition for Divorce'' no children. We have already separated our property.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

212 Answers given in the last few hours.

7519 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search