Legal Question in Family Law in Texas

what paperwork do you need to sign over a child to a non family member when both parents are willing

Asked on 7/17/13, 3:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fran Brochstein Attorney & Mediator
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

A Suit Affecting the Parent Child Relationship.

Contact a family law attorney in your area to handle this matter.

If everyone agrees it can be done quickly and easily.

Good luck,

Read more
Answered on 7/18/13, 9:33 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Texas


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now